If the team had Outside Assistance in developing part of their solution, and then didn’t use any of that part in the final performance at the tournament, should the team list that as Outside Assistance?

No. The team should only list Outside Assistance that is used in the performance that the team presents to the judges at the tournament.

Posted in: FAQs for Odyssey Team Members, FAQs for Outside Assistance

Permanent link to this article: https://www.novanorth.org/wp/?qa_faqs=if-the-team-had-outside-assistance-in-developing-part-of-their-solution-and-then-didnt-use-any-of-that-part-in-the-final-performance-at-the-tournament-should-the-team-list-that-as-outside-a